Big I Day Committee

2022 Big I Day Committee

Chairperson: Haley Andrews, Gaines Insurance
Phone: 916-773-8000 X2 , haley@gainesins.com


Finance: Rose Kaerth, Executive Director
Phone: 916-834-3372, rkaerth@gmail.com


Registration: Cynthia Sanderlyn, InterWest
Phone: 916-609-8355, csanderlyn@iwins.com

Kim Olafsen
Phone: 916-347-8980, kolafsen@iwins.com

Susan Cartier, InterWest
Phone: 916-835-9880, scartier@iwins.com


Exhibitors: Rachael Rose, United Valley
Phone: 916-799-7509 , rachael-rose@unitedvalley.com

Sallie Knighten, Bender Insurance Solutions
Phone: 916-380-5332, SKnighten@mybendersolutions.com


Printing: Erin Clifton, USI Insurance
Phone: 916-883-0648, Erin.clifton@usi.com


Hospitality: Debbie Henderson, Liberty Mutual
Phone: 916-521-4595, Deborah.henderson@libertymutual.com


Seminars: Valerie Lyons, InterWest
Phone: 916-679-2968, vlyons@iwins.com

Jennifer Melvin, Travelers
Phone: 916-955-9061, jymelvin@travelers.com


Contributions: Rita Gordon, D H Construction
916-407-7704, rita@dhfirerestoration.com

Kelly Reese, ABD
Phone: 415-226-4312 denise.metz@theabdteam.com

Rebecca Holloway, The Greenspan Company
rebecca.holloway@greenspan-ai.com

Denise Metz, Newfront
Phone: 415-226-4312, denise.metz@newfront.com


Decorations: Diana Davis, Travelers
Phone: 916-380-8356, dldavis1@travelers.com


Signs: Stephen Shultz, CNA
Phone: 916-770-7073, Stephen.Shultz@cna.com


Flags: Betsy Florence, Liberty Mutual
Phone: 619-871-0670, Elizabeth.Florence@libertymutual.com

Kristin Raymer, Safeco
Phone: 559-356-2176, Kristin.Raymer@safeco.com


Awards: Brennen Cull, CoreMark Insurance
Phone: 916-291-2797, bcull@CoreMarkIns.com